LOS ANGELES (January 17, 2013) — Jeff Daniels, Neil Patrick Harris, Nicole Kidman, Julianna Margulies, Busy Philipps and SAG-AFTRA Co-Presidents Ken Howard and Roberta Reardon will be presenters at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, Executive Producer Jeff Margolis announced today. They join a growing roster of actors who will honor their colleagues at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards that already includes Alec Baldwin, Bradley Cooper, Viola Davis, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Jennifer Lawrence, Carl Reiner, Justin Timberlake and Sigourney Weaver. The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27, 2013, at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore primetime telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).