Nellie Andreeva

As usual, given the number of pre-emptions for postseason baseball, Fox is getting ahead of the pack with early fall launches to give affected series longer uninterrupted runs. Last fall, Fox premiered The X Factor, Glee, Bonesand Mob Doctor in the two weeks leading to premiere week. The same shows (with newbie Sleepy Hollow in for the defunct Mob Doctor on Mondays) again will launch early this year, joined by Fox’s Tuesday comedy block. Only Friday entry Masterchef Junior and the Sunday animated block will open during the official premiere week, with Almost Human, Raising Hope and Enlisted held back until the end of baseball season. Check out Fox’s fall premiere dates after the jump:

Related: Fox New Series First Looks

Wednesday, Sept. 11

8-9 PM – THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)

9-10 PM – MASTERCHEF (Season Finale)

Thursday, Sept. 12

8-10 PM – THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)

Monday, Sept. 16

8-9 PM – BONES (Season Premiere)

9-10 PM – SLEEPY HOLLOW (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 17

8-8:30 PM – DADS (Series Premiere)

8:30-9 PM – BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Series Premiere)

9-9:30 PM – NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)

9:30-10 PM – THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 18

8-10 PM – THE X FACTOR (All-New)

Thursday, Sept. 19

8-9 PM – THE X FACTOR (All-New)

9-10 PM – GLEE (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 27

8-9 PM – MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Series Premiere)

9-10 PM – SLEEPY HOLLOW (Encore)

Sunday, Sept. 29

8-8:30 PM – THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9 PM – BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)

9-9:30 PM – FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)

9:30-10 PM – AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Monday, Nov. 4

8-9 PM – ALMOST HUMAN (Series Premiere)

9-10 PM – SLEEPY HOLLOW (All-New)

Friday, Nov. 8

8-9 PM – BONES (Time Period Premiere)

9-9:30 PM – RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)

9:30-10 PM – ENLISTED (Series Premiere)

Related: 2013-14 Schedule Grid & Top Face-Offs

TV Editor Nellie Andreeva - tip her here.