Here’s a news item some Facebook users won’t like: The social networking giant has frozen an unspecified number of accounts until those users to change their passwords and answer a few security questions. The lockout affects folks who used the same login info for Facebook and Adobe, and those users will see a prompt next time they try to sign in on Facebook. The Mark Zuckerberg-led company is mining data password leaked after hackers broke into Adobe and jacked encrypted credit card records from nearly 3 million customers as well as login data for many Adobe accounts. If you see this prompt next time you want to update your profile selfie or comment on a cat video, you’re one of the unlucky many: