EMMYS: Final Presenters Added For Creative Arts Ceremony

Maya Rudolph and Emily Spivey (Up All Night), Jesse Spencer and David Shore (House), Howie Mandel and Jason Raff (America’s Got Talent), and Josh Meyers (The Pee-Wee Herman Show on Broadway) have been added as presenters for the 2011 Primetime … Read More »

Comments (1)

Showrunners & Talent To Present Awards Again At 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmys

By | Wednesday August 24, 2011 @ 11:53am PDT

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA, August 24, 2011 – Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced presenters for the 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. Similar to last year, the awards

Read More »

Comments (0)